Skip to main content

At the election meeting Per Gustav Blom was reelected as board member until 2018 with 97.2 percent of the votes. Aina Haug was reelected as deputy member until 2018, also with 97.2 percent of the votes.

New member of nomination committee

Trude Marit Risnes was elected as a new member of the nomination committee until 2019, with 97.4 percent of the votes. Risnes replaces Barbro Johansson on the nomination committee.

The new head of the nomination committee will be elected by the committee at their next meeting. 


Historical returns are no guarantee for future returns. Future returns will depend, inter alia, on market developments, the fund manager's skill, the fund's risk profile and management fees. The return may become negative as a result of negative price developments.