Skip to main content

At the election meeting Martin Petersson was reelected as Board Member elected by the unit holders for two years until the election meeting in 2019 with 97.2 percent of the votes.

Per Olof Höglund was reelected as member of the election committee until the election meeting in 2020, also with 97.2 percent of the votes.

Board of directors


Historical returns are no guarantee for future returns. Future returns will depend, inter alia, on market developments, the fund manager's skill, the fund's risk profile and management fees. The return may become negative as a result of negative price developments.